Celebrating Hilda’s Life

Thursday, long-time friends gathered at the Bay Club to Celebrate Hilda’s life and share stories. Like Hilda’s birthday in May and her funeral in September, it was a perfect day with temperatures in the mid-seventies. Clearly, Hildas is sitting on God’s good side.

I want to personally thank all who attended, especially those who shared a good story.

As promised, here is the link to the video I showed commemorating Hilda’s life.

Thanks again; Hilda would be proud to have such dear friends gather in her memory.

Dave

2 thoughts on “Celebrating Hilda’s Life

  1. Dave:

    I’m so sorry to learn of your Mom’s passing. For as long as I can remember, she used to always call me around Christmas to see how I was doing and to let me know that she was still hanging in there.

    Regards,

    Pete Gray

Leave a comment